English Language Learners

globe

Medford Public Schools
English Language Learners Department

Leslie Trotta, MA, MEd, ELL District Director
ltrotta@medford.k12.ma.us
489 Winthrop Street
Medford, MA 02155
Phone: 781-393-2341

Spanish
Si usted necesita un documento escolar traducido a su propio idioma, llame a Ghislaine Pinto, Secretaria del Departamento ELL, 781-393-2348.

Portuguese
Se precisar de um documeto escolar traduzido ou mais informações sobre o nosso programa, ligue para Ghislaine Pinto, Secretaria do Departamento de ELL, 781-393-2348.

Haitian Creole
Si w bezwen yon entpret pou tradui enformas yon sa a pou wou, souple rele nan nimewo telefon a Ghislaine Pinto, Depatman ELL Sekretè , 781-393-2348.


ELL Staff

ELL District Director
Leslie Trotta
ltrotta@medford.k12.ma.us
781-393-2341

Assessment Specialist
Jessie Reinold
jreinold@medford.k12.ma.us
781-393-2348

Secretary
Ghislaine Pinto
781-393-2348

Brooks Elementary School
Lisa White
lwhite@medford.k12.ma.us
781-393-2166

Columbus Elementary School
Victoria Tusa Melo, vmelo@medford.k12.ma.us
Kathrine Crane Rockwell, krockwell@medford.k12.ma.us
Jason Drinkwater, jdrinkwater@medford.k12.ma.us
781-393-2177

McGlynn Elementary School
Theresa Castagnetti, tcastagnetti@medford.k12.ma.us
Kettj Fiorentino, kfiorentino@medford.k12.ma.us
Sara Dion, sdion@medford.k12.ma.us
781-393-2333

Roberts Elementary School
Adelaine Oliveira, aoliveira@medford.k12.ma.us
Allison Kennedy, akennedy@medford.k12.ma.us
Melissa Kalenderian, mkalenderian@medford.k12.ma.us
Florence Hamilton, fhamilton@medford.k12.ma.us
Christine Hingston, chingston@medford.k12.ma.us
Nancy DeRosa, nderosa@medford.k12.ma.us
Kyle Pagano, kpagano@medford.k12.ma.us
Rachel Westgate – Paraprofessional Aide
Amy Cook – Paraprofessional Aide
781-393-2155

McGlynn Middle School
Tanya Bogaty, tbogaty@medford.k12.ma.us
Ameerah Saker, asaker@medford.k12.ma.us
Peter Sipe, psipe@medford.k12.ma.us
Kyle Pagano, kpagano@medford.k12.ma.us
Hong Liu, hliu@medford.k12.ma.us
Kettj Fiorentino, kfiorentino@medford.k12.ma.us
781-393-2333

Medford High School
Lisa Beaulieu, lbeaulieu@medford.k12.ma.us
Amie Saulnier, asaulnier@medford.k12.ma.us
Melissa McIntyre, mmcintyre@medford.k12.ma.us
Gia Nguyen, gnguyen@medford.k12.ma.us
Emily Pellini, epellini@medford.k12.ma.us
781-393-2325

Paraprofessional/Portuguese Translator
Parent Information Center, Medford High School – 781-393-2297
Genevieve Wu


About

View Fullscreen

 


Translator/Interpreter Services

All ELL Parents are entitled to translation services if needed. We have Chinese, Haitian Creole, Portuguese and Spanish interpreters in house. Low-incidence populations may request services, but may have to wait until the district can contact outside services.