Cafeteria Contacts

Contact Information for Medford’s School Lunch Program

Andrews Middle School
Kitchen Manager-Linda Bottari
781-393-2228 Ext 7715
lbottari@medford.k12.ma.us

Brooks Elementary School
Kitchen Manager-Maureen Hennigan
781-393-2166 Ext 8507
mhennigan@medford.k12.ma.us

Columbus Elementary School
Kitchen Manager-Rory Douglas
781-393-2177 Ext 3319
rdouglas@medford.k12.ma.us

McGlynn Elementary School
Kitchen Manager-Susan Morello
781-393-2333 Ext 5547
smorello@medford.k12.ma.us

McGlynn Middle School
Kitchen Manager-Angela Siciliano
781-393-2333 Ext 5547
asiciliano@medford.k12.ma.us

Roberts Elementary School
Kitchen Manager-Sandra Iandosca
781-393-2155
siandosca@medford.k12.ma.us

Medford High School
Kitchen Supervisor-Thomas Dixey
781-393-2242
tdixey@medford.k12.ma.us