School Calendar

School District 2016-2017 Calendar

The following is a list of NO SCHOOL DAYS this year:

  • Monday, October 10, 2016 – Columbus Day
  • Tuesday/November 8, 2016 – Election Day/Professional Development Day for Teachers/Staff
  • Friday,November 11, 2016 – Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 24 & Friday, November 25, 2016 – Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Monday, December 26 – January 2, 2017 – Winter Recess (school resumes January 3, 2017)
  • Monday, January 16, 2017 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 20 – 24, 2017 – Winter Vacation (school resumes Monday, February 27, 2017)
  • Friday, April 14, 2017 – Good Friday
  • Monday, April 17 – 21, 2017 – Spring Vacation (school resumes Monday, April 24, 2017)
  • Monday, May 29, 2917 – Memorial Day
View Fullscreen

Download PDF


Events color key