Employee Information

Contact Us

Personnel/Payroll Office:

Kirsteen Patterson, Director of Administration & Finance: kpatterson@medford.k12.ma.us

Alicia Palmer, Human Resources: humanresources@medford.k12.ma.us

Erin Nestor, Human Resources: enestor@medford.k12.ma.us

Joanne Panzini, Payroll: jpanzini@medford.k12.ma.us

Roisin Hunt, Payroll: rhunt@medford.k12.ma.us

Joy Weldon, Payroll: jweldon@medford.k12.ma.us

Quick Links: