Contact

Curtis-Tufts Institute for Learning
437 Main Street
Medford, MA 02155
(781) 393-2343/2344

Staff

Brian Twomey
Program Director
Curtis/Tufts
Telephone 781-393-2343/2344
Cell 781-570-1389
Fax 781-393-0699
btwomey@medford.k12.ma.us

Lance Yodzio- Adjustment Counselor- lyodzio@medford.k12.ma.us

Susan LaBelle – Adjustment Counselor – slabelle@medford.k12.ma.us

Lindsay Grigas – Teacher – lgrigas@medford.k12.ma.us

Mary Monteiro- Teacher- mmonteiro@medford.k12.ma.us

Justin Moyer- Teacher- jmoyer@medford.k12.ma.us

Danielle DiFraia – Teacher – ddifraia@medford.k12.ma.us

Josh Leedy-Andreozzi – Teacher – jleedy-andreozzi@medford.k12.ma.us

Karen Breen – Nurse – kbreen@medford.k12.ma.us

Suzanne Bilkic – Librarian – sbilkic@medford.k12.ma.us

Susan Bruno – Food Service

Darlene White- Secretary

If you need a translator call…

Spanish

Si usted necesita un documento escolar traducido a su propio idioma, llame a Ghislaine Pinto, Secretaria del Departamento ELL, 781-393-2348.

Portuguese

Se precisar de um documeto escolar traduzido ou mais informações sobre o nosso programa, ligue para Ghislaine Pinto, Secretaria do Departamento de ELL, 781-393-2348.

Haitian Creole

Si w bezwen yon entpret pou tradui enformas yon sa a pou wou, souple rele nan nimewo telefon a Ghislaine Pinto, Depatman ELL Sekretè , 781-393-2348.

All ELL Parents are entitled to translator services if necessary. We have Haitian-Creole, Portuguese, Spanish and Chinese interpreters in house. Low-incidence populations may request services, but may have to wait until the district can contact outside services.