Staff and Overview

Curtis/Tufts
437 Main Street
Medford, MA 02155
(781) 393-2343/2344

Staff

Brian Twomey
Program Director
Curtis/Tufts
Telephone 781-393-2343/2344
Cell 781-570-1389
Fax 781-393-0699
btwomey@medford.k12.ma.us

Lance Yodzio- Adjustment Counselor- lyodzio@medford.k12.ma.us

Susan LaBelle – Adjustment Counselor – slabelle@medford.k12.ma.us

Lindsay Grigas – Teacher – lgrigas@medford.k12.ma.us

Mary Monteiro- Teacher- mmonteiro@medford.k12.ma.us

Justin Moyer- Teacher- jmoyer@medford.k12.ma.us

Danielle DiFraia – Teacher – ddifraia@medford.k12.ma.us

Josh Leedy-Andreozzi – Teacher – jleedy-andreozzi@medford.k12.ma.us

Karen Breen – Nurse – kbreen@medford.k12.ma.us

Suzanne Bilkic – Librarian – sbilkic@medford.k12.ma.us

Susan Bruno – Food Service

Darlene White- Secretary

Overview

View Fullscreen