Staff and Overview

Curtis/Tufts
437 Main Street
Medford, MA 02155
(781) 393-2343/2344

Staff

Brian Twomey
Program Director
Curtis/Tufts
Telephone 781-393-2343/2344
Cell 781-570-1389
Fax 781-393-0699
btwomey@medford.k12.ma.us

Kate Rossi- Adjustment Counselor- krossi@medford.k12.ma.us

Lance Yodzio- Adjustment Counselor- lyodzio@medford.k12.ma.us

Jennifer Arakelian- Teacher- jarakelian@medford.k12.ma.us

Will Gordon- Paraprofessional- wgordon@medford.k12.ma.us

Mary Monteiro- Teacher- mmonteiro@medford.k12.ma.us

Justin Moyer- Teacher- jmoyer@medford.k12.ma.us

Danielle DiFraia – Paraprofessional – ddifraia@medford.k12.ma.us

Ryan Aylward- Teacher- raylward@medford.k12.ma.us

Karen Breen – Nurse – kbreen@medford.k12.ma.us

Dianne Nobrega – Art Teacher – dnobrega@medford.k12.ma.us

Suzanne Bilkic – Librarian – sbilkic@medford.k12.ma.us

Lillian Insogna – Food Service

Overview

Prefer a PDF? Please click here.