Employee Information

Contact Us

Personnel/Payroll Office:

Kirsteen Patterson – Director of Administration & Finance: kpatterson@medford.k12.ma.us

Alicia Palmer – Human Resources: humanresources@medford.k12.ma.us

Erin Nestor – Benefits : enestor@medford.k12.ma.us

Roisin Hunt – Payroll: rhunt@medford.k12.ma.us

Rachel Lumbard – Payroll: rlumbard@medford .k12.ma.us

Joy Weldon – AESOP/WC/LOA: jweldon@medford.k12.ma.us

Quick Links: