About

Medford High School
489 Winthrop Street
Medford, MA 02155
(781) 393-2204

Administration

Headmaster- Dr. John Perella, jperella@medford.k12.ma.us
(Phone) 781-393-2301 & 2345
(Fax) 781-391-3450

Assistant Principal Ian Charles (Grade 9) icharles@medford.k12.ma.us

Assistant Principal David Blauch (Grade 10) 781-393-2303, dblauch@medford.k12.ma.us

Assistant Principal Gail Treanor (Grade 11) 781-393-2282, gtreanor@medford.k12.ma.us

Assistant Principal Nick Tucci (Grade 12) 781-393-2251, ntucci@medford.k12.ma.us

Whom to Contact?

Faculty and Staff

Guidance Counselors
A-D– Mr. Jason Nascimento- 781-393-2321, jnascimento@medford.k12.ma.us
E-L– Ms. Wendy Horne- 781-393-2385, whorne@medford.k12.ma.us
M-Q– Ms. Krista Normandin- 781-393-2302, knormandin@medford.k12.ma.us
R-Z– Ms. Victoria Glasser- 781-393-2376, vglasser@medford.k12.ma.us
Guidance Secretary- Andree Bazile- (Phone) 781-393-2319
(Fax) 781-393-4310

Special Education
Director- Ms. Kathleen Medaglio- 781-393-2229, kmedaglio@medford.k12.ma.us
Education Team Leader- Ms. Joan Bowen- 781-393-2316, jbowen@medford.k12.ma.us
Education Team Leader- Ms. Jhum Sarcar- 781-391-7869, jsarcar@medford.k12.ma.us

Health Suite
Annmarie Carrabino- (Phone) 781-393-2218 (Fax) 781-393-2379

Nurses’ Offices
Lisa Skiffington, RN
Jennifer Silva, BSN, RN
Stephanie McCann, BSN, RN

Community Schools
Robert Maloney- 781-393-2226, rmaloney@medford.k12.ma.us

Athletic Director
Robert Maloney- (Phone) 781-393-2380 (Fax) 781-393-2352
Training Room- 781-393-2257
Fitness Center- 781-393-2258

Security Office
Mr. William Mazaka- 781-393-2252