Calendars

Master Events Calendar

MHS/MVTHS Calendars

School Holidays (no school)

Monday, October 9- Columbus Day

Tuesday, November 7- City Election & Teacher Professional Dev. Day

Friday, November 10- Veterans Day

Thursday, November 23 – Friday, November 24- Thanksgiving Recess

Friday, December 22 – Monday, January 1- Winter Break

Monday, January 15 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 19 – Friday, February 23- February Vacation

Monday, March 12- Teacher Professional Development Day

Friday, March 30- Good Friday

Monday, April 16 – Friday, April 20- April Vacation

Monday, May 28- Memorial Day

School Calendar

View Fullscreen

Download PDF