Faculty

Administration

Headmaster John Perella
Email: jperella@medford.k12.ma.us
781-393-2301 & 2345

Assistant Principal Ian Charles (Grade 9) icharles@medford.k12.ma.us

Assistant Principal David Blauch (Grade 10) 781-393-2303, dblauch@medford.k12.ma.us

Assistant Principal Gail Treanor (Grade 11) 781-393-2282, gtreanor@medford.k12.ma.us

Assistant Principal Nick Tucci (Grade 12) 781-393-2251, ntucci@medford.k12.ma.us

Staff List & Contacts

Curriculum Administrators

Mathematics/Science Director Carolyn Joy
Email: cjoy@medford.k12.ma.us
781-393-2214 & 2215

Curriculum and Instruction Director Dr. Bernadette Ricciardelli
Email: bricciardelli@medford.k12.ma.us
781-393-2320

Humanities Director Dr. Nicole Chiesa
Email: nchiesa@medford.k12.ma.us
781-393-9016

Foreign Language Director Rita DiCarlo
Email: rdicarlo@medford.k12.ma.us
781-393-2375

Nursing Supervisor Toni Vento
Email: tvento@medford.k12.ma.us
781-393-2292 & 2218

Guidance Director Amelia Jensen
Email: ajensen@medford.k12.ma.us

English Language Learner Coordinator Paul Teixeira
Email: pteixeira@medford.k12.ma.us
781-393-2341

Director of Pupil Services Kathleen Medaglio
Email: kmedaglio@medford.k12.ma.us
781-393-2229

Athletics/Community Schools Director Bob Maloney
Email: rmaloney@medford.k12.ma.us
781-393-2380

Supervisor of Health/PE & Athletics Rachel Perry
Email: rperry@medford.k12.ma.us
781-393-2280

Assistant Superintendent, Title 1/Academic Support Supervisor
Diane Caldwell

Email: dcaldwell@medford.k12.ma.us
781-393-2310 & 2216

Technology Director Molly Laden
Email: mladen@medford.k12.ma.us
781-391-6917

Fine Arts Director Anthony Szykniej
Email: aszykniej@medford.k12.ma.us
781-393-2315

Nurses’ Offices

Lisa Skiffington, RN
Jennifer Silva, BSN, RN
Stephanie McCann, BSN, RN