Faculty

Administration

Headmaster John Perella
Email: jperella@medford.k12.ma.us
781-393-2301 & 2345

Assistant Principal Gail Treanor (Grades 10 and 12)
Email: gtreanor@medford.k12.ma.us
781-393-2282

Assistant Principal Nick Tucci (Grades 9 and 11)
Email: ntucci@medford.k12.ma.us
781-393-2251

Assistant Principal David Blauch
Email: dblauch@medford.k12.ma.us
781-393-2303

Faculty and Staff

View Fullscreen

Download PDF

Curriculum Administrators

Mathematics/Science Director Carolyn Joy
Email: cjoy@medford.k12.ma.us
781-393-2214 & 2215

Curriculum and Instruction Director Dr. Bernadette Ricciardelli
Email: bricciardelli@medford.k12.ma.us
781-393-2320

Humanities Director Dr. Nicole Chiesa
Email: nchiesa@medford.k12.ma.us
781-393-9016

Foreign Language Director Rita DiCarlo
Email: rdicarlo@medford.k12.ma.us
781-393-2375

Nursing Supervisor Toni Vento
Email: tvento@medford.k12.ma.us
781-393-2292 & 2218

Guidance Director Amelia Jensen
Email: ajensen@medford.k12.ma.us

English Language Learner Coordinator Leslie Trotta
Email: ltrotta@medford.k12.ma.us
781-393-2341

Director of Pupil Services Kathleen Medaglio
Email: kmedaglio@medford.k12.ma.us
781-393-2229

Athletics/Community Schools Director Bob Maloney
Email: rmaloney@medford.k12.ma.us
781-393-2380

Supervisor of Health/PE & Athletics Rachel Perry
Email: rperry@medford.k12.ma.us
781-393-2280

Assistant Superintendent, Title 1/Academic Support Supervisor
Diane Caldwell

Email: dcaldwell@medford.k12.ma.us
781-393-2310 & 2216

Media/Technology/Fine Arts Director Richard Trotta
Email: rtrotta@medford.k12.ma.us
781-393-2279 & 2239

Nurses’ Offices

Lisa Skiffington, RN
Jennifer Silva, BSN, RN
Stephanie McCann, BSN, RN